Win: Tickets to Red Bull Flying Back

Win: Tickets to Red Bull Flying Back After 2013's sell-out shows in Sydney and Melbourne, Red Bull Flying Bach is returning to Australia, to compete in its first national tour. Shattering the boundaries between classical and urban art [more]

Red Bull Flying Bach

Red Bull Flying BachCrown Theatre, Perth 2 shows, 19-20 September RED BULL FLYING BACH RETURNS TO AUSTRALIA CLASSICAL MEETS BREAKDANCE IN HIGHLY ANTICIPATED 'COME-BACH' After 2013's sell-out shows in Sydney and Melbourne, Red Bull Flying Bach is [more]

T-Pain @ Metropolis Fremantle

T-Pain @ Metropolis Fremantle T-PAIN Friday, October 10, 2014 Metropolis Fremantle DAHBz Entertainment, Castor & Ford And MTV Music Australia Presents: R&B Superstar & Two-Time Grammy Award winner: T-Pain This October, DAHBz Entertainment, Castor & Ford and MTV Music [more]

Listen Out After Party ft. Shlohmo

Listen Out After Party ft. ShlohmoListen Out Official After Party ft SHLOHMO Tickets WA 9:00pm, Sun 28th September, 2014 Parker Nightclub, WA Listen Out and Boomtick present the OFFICIAL LISTEN OUT AFTER PARTY - featuring SHLOHMO!  The fun doesn’t [more]

Marquee New Years Day

Marquee New Years DayProfessional Misconduct is proud to once again present Marquee – Perth’s premier New Year’s Day celebration – back for a seventh huge year! We’re returning to the beautiful surrounds of the South of [more]

All My Friends - New Years Day

All My Friends - New Years Dayll mImagine celebrating the start of a new year on Port Beach, overlooking the Indian Ocean, surrounded by your closest friends with a soundtrack filled with Nu Disco and Deep [more]

NOFX @ Metro City

NOFX @ Metro CityNOFX Saturday, 15 November 2014, doors open 7pm Ticket Price: $60 + BF through oztix “I put on some headphones and cheated with my first love, rock and roll.” - Fat Mike “NOFX have done [more]

Jimmy Eat World @ Metro City

Jimmy Eat World @ Metro CityJIMMY EAT WORLD Tuesday, 11 November 2014, doors open 7:30 Ticket Price: $80 + BF through oztix Frontier Touring are proud to be bringing Jimmy Eat World back to Australia and New Zealand [more]

360 ‘Utopia’ Tour @ Metro City

360 ‘Utopia’ Tour @ Metro City360 'Utopia' Tour Friday, 19 September 2014, Doors open 7pm 839 Ticket Price: $50 + BF There is one name in Australian music that has changed the game. One artist who can get [more]

Cat Empire @ Metro City

Cat Empire @ Metro CityCAT EMPIRE The Cat Empire, Saturday, 27 September 2014, 510 Ticket Price: $55 + BF Australia's favourite festival band, THE CAT EMPIRE will be back to welcome in the Spring with a show that will [more]

  • Review: Djerman Unchained?

    Review: Djerman Unchained?

    Paco Erhard is decidedly less German than I imagined, but just as funny as I'd hoped. Paco must spend a lot of time in the UK

    GO »

  • Review: Big boys don’t dance

    Review: Big boys don’t dance

    Is there a better way to spend Valentine's night than with my BFF and buff, half naked men? I think not. I have to admit, I

    GO »

  • Review: ‘Hitchcocked’ by Sound and Fury

    Review: ‘Hitchcocked’ by Sound and Fury

    The talented Sound & Fury trio are clearly fan of Perth, as it is the third year they have travelled from the US of A to lil’

    GO »

  • Review: Future Music

    Review: Future Music

    Festival de Musica Futuro or as we all know it Future Music Festival 2013! Mexican you ask? That was the theme for this

    GO »

  • Review: Paris/Berlin, 20 years of underground techno

    Review: Paris/Berlin, 20 years of underground techno

    One night 20 years in the making. This event was held in a disbanded art space with raw heritage building as a back drop

    GO »

  • Total Recall Review

    Total Recall Review

    For those of who you who weren’t totally dreading this release, Total Recall is a remake of the famed 1990 film, which was in

    GO »

  • Review: Habitat Garden Party

    Review: Habitat Garden Party

    Habitat Garden Party feat. James Zabiela, Alex N!ggemann & George Fitzgerald @ The Court Hotel Courtyard 6th May 2012
    It

    GO »

  • Review: Roger Sanchez @ Villa

    Review: Roger Sanchez @ Villa

    Roger Sanchez in da house! Roger Sanchez in da house! That's right the Brooklyn House legend was back and what an appearance

    GO »

  • Review: Battleship

    Review: Battleship

    Peter Berg directs and produces the latest toy-to-film extravaganza from Hasbro Toys, 'Battleship', and action junkies with


    GO »

  • Future Music Review

    Future Music Review

    Future Music, Sunday 4th Of March 2012 Joondulup Arena, WA As the arvo set in and the heat and sun began to rise we made

    GO »