Karnivool: Themata Decade Tour

Karnivool: Themata Decade TourFriday, 22 May 2015, doors open 8pm Ticket $45 + BF from Oztix The THEMATA DECADE Tour 10 years ago an un-known band from Perth Western Australia pooled their very limited resources and [more]

Amateur Pole Queen

Amateur Pole Queen On Saturday 25th April 30 brave amateur pole dancers from all over Western Australia will take centre stage for the first time at our new bigger and better venue Metro [more]

Shockone presents: Worlds best rave!

Shockone presents: Worlds best rave!Friday, 24 April 2015 Metro City, Railway Terrace, Perth Tickets $45 + BF from http://www.metrocity.oztix.com.au THE WORLD’S BEST RAVE Feat. SHOCKONE PROTOHYPE CULTURE SHOCK ULTERIOR MOTIVE PHETSTA SPECTREM EKKO & SIDETRACK GRAN CALAVERA Friday April 24th Metro City Concert [more]

Feeling the Street

Feeling the StreetAround the world, every single day, some of the most vibrant musical performances take place on the world’s street corners. That talent now has a home with the launch of [more]

Ben & Jerry’s Openair Cinemas is back!

Ben & Jerry’s Openair Cinemas is back! Ben & Jerry’s Openair Cinemas are back with a bang this summer, bringing music by day and movies by night to Perth’s Riverside Drive. As part of a nationwide series [more]

Backstreets Back!

Backstreets Back! BACKSTREET BOYS Perth Arena Friday 15th May 2015 It’s time to clear your schedule for May – Backstreet’s back and they’re bringing Kevin! One of the most successful groups of all time - BACKSTREET [more]

Rod Stewart 'The Hits' Tour

Rod Stewart 'The Hits' TourROD STEWART Saturday 21st March 2015 Perth Arena Special Guest: James Reyne Rod Stewart is bringing “The Hits,” to Perth Arena on Saturday March 21, 2015, hot off the heels of a spectacular summer [more]

Ed Sheeran @ Perth Arena

Ed Sheeran @ Perth ArenaEd Sheeran Perth Arena Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th April 2015 Due to overwhelming demand, Ed Sheeran has confirmed a second show at Perth Arena on Sunday April 5 2015, following the original [more]

Drake Perth Show

Drake Perth Show Tuesday 3rd March 2015 Perth Arena, Doors Open 6:45 Special Guest: 2Chainz, P Reign, One Day DJs Performing headline shows in Australia for the very first time, Canadian hip-hop superstar Drake brings his incredible [more]

Kylie Minogue @ Perth Arena

Kylie Minogue @ Perth ArenaPerth Arena Saturday 14th March 2015 Doors Open 8pm Frontier Touring presents Kylie Minogue with special guests Giorgio Moroder and Betty Who Kylie continues to prove time and time again that she is one [more]

  • Review: Djerman Unchained?

    Review: Djerman Unchained?

    Paco Erhard is decidedly less German than I imagined, but just as funny as I'd hoped. Paco must spend a lot of time in the UK

    GO »

  • Review: Big boys don’t dance

    Review: Big boys don’t dance

    Is there a better way to spend Valentine's night than with my BFF and buff, half naked men? I think not. I have to admit, I

    GO »

  • Review: ‘Hitchcocked’ by Sound and Fury

    Review: ‘Hitchcocked’ by Sound and Fury

    The talented Sound & Fury trio are clearly fan of Perth, as it is the third year they have travelled from the US of A to lil’

    GO »

  • Review: Future Music

    Review: Future Music

    Festival de Musica Futuro or as we all know it Future Music Festival 2013! Mexican you ask? That was the theme for this

    GO »

  • Review: Paris/Berlin, 20 years of underground techno

    Review: Paris/Berlin, 20 years of underground techno

    One night 20 years in the making. This event was held in a disbanded art space with raw heritage building as a back drop

    GO »

  • Total Recall Review

    Total Recall Review

    For those of who you who weren’t totally dreading this release, Total Recall is a remake of the famed 1990 film, which was in

    GO »

  • Review: Habitat Garden Party

    Review: Habitat Garden Party

    Habitat Garden Party feat. James Zabiela, Alex N!ggemann & George Fitzgerald @ The Court Hotel Courtyard 6th May 2012
    It

    GO »

  • Review: Roger Sanchez @ Villa

    Review: Roger Sanchez @ Villa

    Roger Sanchez in da house! Roger Sanchez in da house! That's right the Brooklyn House legend was back and what an appearance

    GO »

  • Review: Battleship

    Review: Battleship

    Peter Berg directs and produces the latest toy-to-film extravaganza from Hasbro Toys, 'Battleship', and action junkies with


    GO »

  • Future Music Review

    Future Music Review

    Future Music, Sunday 4th Of March 2012 Joondulup Arena, WA As the arvo set in and the heat and sun began to rise we made

    GO »